Botanik

Michael Thalinger

Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen

Feldstraße 11a, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria 

Tel +43 512 594 89-417   

m.thalinger@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Christian Anich

Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen

Feldstraße 11a, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria 

Tel +43 512 594 89-423   

c.anich@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Entomologie

Dr. Peter Huemer

Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen

Feldstraße 11a, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria 

Tel +43 512 594 89-412   

p.huemer@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Benjamin Wiesmair, MA

Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen

Feldstraße 11a, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria 

Tel +43 512 594 89-413   

b.wiesmair@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Mag. Andreas Eckelt

Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen

Feldstraße 11a, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria 

Tel +43 512 594 89-431   

a.eckelt@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Ornithologie

Peter Morass

Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen

Feldstraße 11a, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria 

Tel +43 512 594 89-434   

p.morass@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Mag. Ursula Grimm

Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen

Feldstraße 11a, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria 

Tel +43 512 594 89-414   

u.grimm@tiroler-landesmuseen.at