Botanik

Michael Thalinger

Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen
Sammlungs- und Forschungszentrum
Krajnc-Straße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel +43 512 594 89-723   

m.thalinger@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Christian Anich

Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen
Sammlungs- und Forschungszentrum
Krajnc-Straße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel +43 512 594 89-725   

c.anich@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Entomologie

Dr. Peter Huemer

Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen
Sammlungs- und Forschungszentrum
Krajnc-Straße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel +43 512 594 89-721   

p.huemer@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Benjamin Wiesmair, MA

Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen
Sammlungs- und Forschungszentrum
Krajnc-Straße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel +43 512 594 89-730   

b.wiesmair@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Mag. Andreas Eckelt

Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen
Sammlungs- und Forschungszentrum
Krajnc-Straße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel +43 512 594 89-731   

a.eckelt@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Ornithologie

Peter Morass

Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen
Sammlungs- und Forschungszentrum
Krajnc-Straße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel +43 512 594 89-722   

p.morass@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Mag. Ursula Grimm

Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen
Sammlungs- und Forschungszentrum
Krajnc-Straße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel +43 512 594 89-735   

u.grimm@tiroler-landesmuseen.at